Throwback Thursdays: Last Two Minutes Of Patriots vs Rams Super Bowl XXXVI

I was not a sports fan until around 2005 (at the ripe age of 12), so I really did not watch many games. Now that I watch almost every major sport, and obviously write for various blogs, I have gained an understanding of the magnitude of particular games and plays that have occurred throughout the history of professional sports.

When I first watched this video, I was pretty amazed at the efficiency at which the Tom Brady led-New England Patriots moved down the field with two minutes to go in Super Bowl XXXVI against the St. Louis Rams. Watch the video below:

Comment below to share your thoughts!

