Throwback Thursdays: Best Sounds Of NFL 2012

Sounds of the NFL 2012 features awesome quotes from players, including JJ Watt's

Sounds of the NFL 2012 features awesome quotes from players, including JJ Watt’s “I eat burritos bigger than you” to Ray Rice.

In an awesome compilation of the greatest quotes that NFL players and coaches had to offer.

Some of my favorites:

JJ Watt to Ray Rice: “I have eaten burritos bigger than you”

Vincent Jackson to Water Guy: “I am telling you man, you lead the league in hydration”

Brett Keisel to Ref: “Man you guys didn’t eat your Wheaties today”

Arian Foster to Dolphin player: “Who Are You? What is your name? I have no idea who you are. Turn around and let me see your name.”

Brandon Marshall to refs, “Hey ref he can’t pull my face-mask like that, I have a wife, I have kids”

Comment below to share your thoughts!

