“People Are Awesome” Incredible Video Of Amazing Stunts

Compilations of daredevils and

Compilations of daredevils and “People Are Awesome”.

I am maybe a moderate thrill-seeker at best. I really do not take to many chances and the craziest activities that I have done are go on roller-coasters  The craziest thing that i can imagine myself doing is going skydiving, which I will be crapping my pants the entire time leading up to the event and during it. Taking all of this into account, the things that these people from GoPro do are absolutely amazing.

I wish I had the skill and gumption to perform these stunts, but watching them unfold is the next best thing. Here are the “People Are Awesome” videos of years pas and other compilations of dare devils t:

Comment below to share your thoughts!

