Kyrie Irving Plays A Pick-Up Game At Montclair

I just saw a tweet on Twitter from Bleacher Report that said Kyrie Irving showed up at Montclair State University (NJ) to play basketball. It is not that surprising that Irving was at Montclair, being that he played high school basketball in New Jersey. The thing that makes me jealous is that Montclair State is 20 minutes from my house, and I was not there. Kyrie also happens to be one of my favorite players in the NBA. I actually saw him play at the IZOD Center against Butler when he played for Duke and injured his foot. In the video, Irving schools the competition and makes any contested shot. He also shows off a little bit of his dunking ability at the end. The more I write about this, the  angrier I get at the fact that I wasn’t there.

Comment below to share your thoughts!

